notjustpretending

My Friend the Casting Director

In Uncategorized on August 7, 2010 at 11:06 am

I am very lucky in terms of contacts. The friend in question is someone I have known since I was about 10 years old, and like me, is about to go into her third year. I am staying with her and her twin sister for the weekend, and I have learnt SO much about that side of the industry since then. Plus she says she is happy for me to email her begging for advice. Also, hopefully she will remember if she is casting for disabled roles. It is very exciting, and I want more than ever to just graduate already and start putting the first of my many plans into practice.

Leave a Reply

